Dr. Rutherford Has Co-Authored a New Book About Cosmetic Dentistry

It’s finally here! You may or may not know this, but I am very proud and excited to announce that I have been working on a book project with a publisher to co-author a book. It is called:

“A Cup Of Coffee With 10 Of The Top Cosmetic Dentists In The United States”
Valuable insights you should know before you have cosmetic dental work done.

What is great about this book is that all the royalties of this book are being donated to a great cause: Kiwanis who works with children around the United States and the world. The book itself offers useful and relevant information to the public about cosmetic dentistry and I’m very proud to have been asked to share my insights on the topic.

You can help. We are aiming at getting this to Amazon best-seller status. This will help to raise a significant amount of money for Kiwanis. The book will officially tomorrow.

Tuesday, December 16th at:

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST

Noon – 2:00 pm CST

11:00 am – 1:00 pm MST

10:00 am – Noon PST

During that exact timeframe, I ask that you purchase 1 or 2 copies of the book (Remember all the royalties go to charity).

Please help make this a success. I will be ever-grateful to you for your help. At the launch timeframe, simply go here and grab 1 or 2 copies: http://www.amazon.com/Coffee-Cosmetic-Dentists-United-States/dp/0692322728/

Thank you in advance for your contribution. Happy Holidays!

Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 4.03.03 PM

Contact Our Practice

« Previous

Next »